Erasmus Institutional Coordinator: Prof.Dr. Özge Ülker
e-mail: erasmus@ankara.edu.tr
Phones: +90 312 203 30 74 / +90 312 212 60 40 – 2293
Fax: +90 312 380 03 33
Address: Ankara University International Center , Beşevler 10.Yıl Yerleşkesi , Ankara
INSTITUTION COORDINATORS
Faculty of Letters Assoc.Prof.Dr. Yeşim Doğan

alakoc@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Dentistry Prof. Dr. M.Okan Akçam 

Okan.Akcam@dentistry.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Pharmacy Prof.Ceyda Sibel Kılıç 

Erdurak@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Educational Sciences Assoc.Prof. Dr.Berna Aslan 

baslan@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Science Assoc.Prof.Dr. Naime Didem Kahya 

kahya@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Nursing Prof.Dr.Ayten Demir Zencirci 

hicyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Law Dr. Murat Gürel

gurelm@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Divinity Assoc.Prof.Dr.Selman Yılmaz 

selyilmaz@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Communication Dr.Zafer Kıyan 

zafkiyan@gmail.com

Faculty of Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr Berna Topuz 

topuzb@ankara.edu.tr

 

Faculty of Health Sciences Prof.Dr.Gülbiye Yaşar 

gulbiye@health.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Political Sciences Dr.ÖzgürAteş 

ates@politics.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Sports Sciences Prof.Dr. Fatma Neşe Şahin 

nesesahin@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Medicine Prof.Dr. Ayhan Cömert 

comert@medicine.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Applied Sciences Prof.Dr.Nihan Özdemir Sönmez 

sonmezo@ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine Assoc.Prof.Dr. Begüm Yurdakök Dikmen 

yurdakok@veterinary.ankara.edu.tr

Faculty of Agriculture Prof.Dr.Ebru Şenel 

Ebru.Senel@agri.ankara.edu.tr

Başkent Vocational School
Beypazarı Vocational School Assist.Prof. Dr. Nehir Varol 

nvarol@ankara.edu.tr

Elmadag Vocational School Lecturer Gökhan Manav 

gmanav@ankara.edu.tr

Haymana Vocational School Lecturer Bayram Göktaş 

bgoktas@ankara.edu.tr

State Conservatory Lecturer Dirk Boris KESTEL  

Dirk.Boris.Kestel@ankara.edu.tr

Vocational School of Health Lecturer Gökhan Aytekin 

gaytekin@ankara.edu.tr

 

Ayaş Vocational School

Lecturer Evin Miser 

emiser@ankara.edu.tr

 

GAMA Vocational School

Lecturer Mehmet Dursun 

mdursun@ankara.edu.tr

Kalecik Vocational School Lecturer Yalçın Güçer 

 ygucer@ankara.edu.tr

Kızılcahamam Vocational School of Health Lecturer Şeyda Cuma   

scuma@ankara.edu.tr

Nallıhan Vocational School Lecturer Ufuk Tanyeri 

ufuktanyeri@ankara.edu.tr

School of Foreign Languages Lecturer Şahika Arıkan 

hsarikan@ankara.edu.tr

Institute of Forensic Medicine Prof.Dr. Nergis Cantürk 

canturkn@medicine.ankara.edu.tr

Institute of Biotechnology Prof.Dr. Sümer Aras 

sumeraras@gmail.com

Institute of Educational Sciences Assoc.Prof.Dr. Gökhan Atik

gatik@ankara.edu.tr

Graduate School of Natural and Applied Sciences Prof.Dr.Barış Akaoğlu 

akaoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr

Graduate School of Nuclear Sciences Assist.Prof. Gaye Özgür Çakal 

gcakal@ankara.edu.tr

Graduate School of Health Sciences Prof.Dr.Fügen Aktan 

aktanf@ankara.edu.tr

Graduate School of Social Sciences Prof.Dr.Şenay Gökbayrak 

gokbayrak@politics.ankara.edu.tr

Institute of Turkish History Dr.Çağla Derya Tağmat 

tagmat@ankara.edu.tr

Water Management  Institute Assoc.Prof.Dr.Gökşen Çapar 

gcapar@ankara.edu.tr